Tyldesley Tyre & Exhaust Ltd Primrose Street, Tyldesley, M29 8BQ 01942 875788
Google reviews for Tyldesley Tyre & Exhaust Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I have used TyldesleyTyre & Exhaust Ltd for many years and always been very pleased with the service and tyres.

Frank Wood - August 2016

Easy to book online, best price for the tyres I need, quick & efficient staff & no quibble guarantee

Eric Simmet - August 2016

Always have my tyres from here, service is excellent and fitting quick and convenient.

David Jones - August 2016

from 1st enquiry to completion of fitting everything went like clockwork, no problems whatsoever.

Anthony Cain - July 2016

Excellent service, great price and true honesty

Andrew Burns - June 2016

Great service great prices highly recommended

Philip Robinson - April 2016

very simple online booking process, competitive price thus knowing exact cost, text / email confirmation and then a quick, proficient, very courteous fitting service.

simon perry - March 2016

Excellent professional service. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Jane Kelly - March 2016

Fantastic service, had a tyre replaced in my lunch hour, had it done and back at work in just 30 minutes.

Mark Stewart - February 2016

Ordered tyres online which were fitted very quickly & all staff I encountered were professional & friendly. I've used Tyldesley Tyres before and will continue to do so.

Abbie Broadbent - February 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Tyldesley:

Tyldesley, Astley, Leigh, Atherton, Hindley Green, Little Hulton, Walken, Linnyshaw, Worsley, Swinton, Pendlebury, Over Hulton, Westhoughton.

Other services offered by Tyldesley Tyre & Exhaust Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment